Blog Tour Review: 6 Times We Almost Kissed (And One Time We Did), Tess Sharpe

Title: 6 Times We Almost Kissed (And One Time We Did) Author: Tess Sharpe Genre: Young Adult Contemporary Romance Published: January 24, 2023 Six moments lead us to two girls, one kiss, and three little words that were maybe always true in this gorgeous novel perfect for fans of Nina LaCour and Jenny Han. Penny… Continue reading Blog Tour Review: 6 Times We Almost Kissed (And One Time We Did), Tess Sharpe

The Writing Retreat, Julia Bartz

Alex has all but given up on her dreams of becoming a published author when she receives a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity: attend an exclusive, month-long writing retreat at the estate of feminist horror writer Roza Vallo. Even the knowledge that Wren, her former best friend and current rival, is attending doesn’t dampen her excitement.But when the… Continue reading The Writing Retreat, Julia Bartz

Emily Wilde’s Encyclopaedia of Faeries, Heather Fawcett

Cambridge professor Emily Wilde is good at many things: She is the foremost expert on the study of faeries. She is a genius scholar and a meticulous researcher who is writing the world’s first encyclopaedia of faerie lore. But Emily Wilde is not good at people. She could never make small talk at a party—or even get… Continue reading Emily Wilde’s Encyclopaedia of Faeries, Heather Fawcett

A Guide to Being Just Friends, Sophie Sullivan

About the Book Hailey Sharp has a one-track mind. Get By the Cup salad shop off the ground. Do literally everything possible to make it a success. Repeat. With a head full of entrepreneurial ideas and a bad ex in her rearview, her one and only focus is living life the way she wants to.… Continue reading A Guide to Being Just Friends, Sophie Sullivan

The Night Travelers, Armando Lucas Correa

About the Book Berlin, 1931: Ally Keller, a talented young poet, is alone and scared when she gives birth to a mixed-race daughter she names Lilith. As the Nazis rise to power, Ally knows she must keep her baby in the shadows to protect her against Hitler’s deadly ideology of Aryan purity. But as she… Continue reading The Night Travelers, Armando Lucas Correa