Blog Tour Review: The Merciless Ones, Namina Forna

The Merciless Ones (The Gilded Ones #2) Author Namina FornaGenre: Young Adult FantasyPublishing Date: May 31, 2022 About the Book Fans of The Gilded Ones and Children of Blood and Bone will love the second book in an epic fantasy series about a girl who is the key to saving the empire–or its greatest threat.… Continue reading Blog Tour Review: The Merciless Ones, Namina Forna