Blog Tour Review: Going Dark, Melissa de la Cruz

Title: Going Dark Author: Melissa de la Cruz Genre: Young Adult Thriller Publishing Date: February 7, 2023 From #1 New York Times bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz comes a ripped-from-the-headlines new adult mystery about all the missing girls who fall off the radar…    #WhereisAmeliaAshley The InfluencerAmelia Ashley shares everything with her followers – her favorite… Continue reading Blog Tour Review: Going Dark, Melissa de la Cruz

Blog Tour Review: 6 Times We Almost Kissed (And One Time We Did), Tess Sharpe

Title: 6 Times We Almost Kissed (And One Time We Did) Author: Tess Sharpe Genre: Young Adult Contemporary Romance Published: January 24, 2023 Six moments lead us to two girls, one kiss, and three little words that were maybe always true in this gorgeous novel perfect for fans of Nina LaCour and Jenny Han. Penny… Continue reading Blog Tour Review: 6 Times We Almost Kissed (And One Time We Did), Tess Sharpe

The Writing Retreat, Julia Bartz

Alex has all but given up on her dreams of becoming a published author when she receives a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity: attend an exclusive, month-long writing retreat at the estate of feminist horror writer Roza Vallo. Even the knowledge that Wren, her former best friend and current rival, is attending doesn’t dampen her excitement.But when the… Continue reading The Writing Retreat, Julia Bartz