10 New Releases to Look Forward to in September

The days are getting colder, some trees have decided it was time to have their leaves change colors, early, mind you, and I'm wishing for a summer repeat. The best part of the cold mornings is sitting snuggled under a blanket outside, watching the sunrise, with a book in hand. Here are some new releases… Continue reading 10 New Releases to Look Forward to in September

Blog Tour Review: Violet Made of Thorns, Gina Chen

Violet Made of Thorns (Violet Made of Thorns Duology #1)Author: Gina ChenGenre: Young Adult Fantasy RomancePublishing Date: July 26, 2022 About the Book A darkly enchanting fantasy debut about a morally gray witch, a cursed prince, and a prophecy that ignites their fate-twisted destinies—perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince and Serpent & Dove. Violet is a prophet… Continue reading Blog Tour Review: Violet Made of Thorns, Gina Chen

10 New Releases to Look Forward to in July

I always start this post with an intro that usually says something along the lines of "how do I narrow this list down?" But this is my most favorite post of the month so I'm excited to just hop right into it. The Charmed List, Julie AbeYA/RomanceReleases July 5thGoodreads, Amazon, Bookshop, B&N About the BookSometimes… Continue reading 10 New Releases to Look Forward to in July