Blog Tour Review: Belladonna, Adalyn Grace

Belladonna (Belladonna #1)Author: Adalyn Grace Genre: Young Adult Fantasy Romance Publishing Date: August 30, 2022 About the Book New York Times bestselling author Adalyn Grace brings to life a highly romantic, Gothic-infused world of wealth, desire, and betrayal.Orphaned as a baby, nineteen-year-old Signa has been raised by a string of guardians, each more interested in… Continue reading Blog Tour Review: Belladonna, Adalyn Grace

10 New Releases to Look Forward to in September

The days are getting colder, some trees have decided it was time to have their leaves change colors, early, mind you, and I'm wishing for a summer repeat. The best part of the cold mornings is sitting snuggled under a blanket outside, watching the sunrise, with a book in hand. Here are some new releases… Continue reading 10 New Releases to Look Forward to in September

Blog Tour Review: Beguiled, Cyla Panin

Beguiled Author: Cyla Panin Genre: Young Adult FantasyPublisher: Amulet Books Publishing Date: August 23, 2022 About the Book A dark and enthralling story about a young woman who makes a deal with a spirit to try and gain her independence—and the twisted price she has to pay for itElla is a 17-year-old weaver whose entire… Continue reading Blog Tour Review: Beguiled, Cyla Panin

Blog Tour Spotlight: With Fire in Their Blood, Kat Delacorte

With Fire in Their BloodAuthor: Kat DelacorteGenre: YA Fantasy Length: 416 Pages Publishing: September 1, 2022 Book Links GoodreadsAmazon About the Book ‘Startingly original... Readers will be lured into this tumultuous world of warring families, forbidden power, and heart-searing romance’ - Lyndall Clipstone (Lakesedge, Forestfall) From the word-of-mouth fantasy sensation Kat Delacorte – the standout… Continue reading Blog Tour Spotlight: With Fire in Their Blood, Kat Delacorte

The Women Could Fly, Megan Giddings

In a different world, perhaps running parallel to our own, witchcraft is not only real, but it’s taboo. Witch accusations and burnings are ordinary. Even more so, unmarried women are also taboo. Years after her mother’s disappearance, Jo still misses her more than ever. As she approaches 28, she needs to think about getting married,… Continue reading The Women Could Fly, Megan Giddings

Blog Tour Review: Violet Made of Thorns, Gina Chen

Violet Made of Thorns (Violet Made of Thorns Duology #1)Author: Gina ChenGenre: Young Adult Fantasy RomancePublishing Date: July 26, 2022 About the Book A darkly enchanting fantasy debut about a morally gray witch, a cursed prince, and a prophecy that ignites their fate-twisted destinies—perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince and Serpent & Dove. Violet is a prophet… Continue reading Blog Tour Review: Violet Made of Thorns, Gina Chen