Blog Tour Review: 6 Times We Almost Kissed (And One Time We Did), Tess Sharpe

Title: 6 Times We Almost Kissed (And One Time We Did) Author: Tess Sharpe Genre: Young Adult Contemporary Romance Published: January 24, 2023 Six moments lead us to two girls, one kiss, and three little words that were maybe always true in this gorgeous novel perfect for fans of Nina LaCour and Jenny Han. Penny… Continue reading Blog Tour Review: 6 Times We Almost Kissed (And One Time We Did), Tess Sharpe

A Guide to Being Just Friends, Sophie Sullivan

About the Book Hailey Sharp has a one-track mind. Get By the Cup salad shop off the ground. Do literally everything possible to make it a success. Repeat. With a head full of entrepreneurial ideas and a bad ex in her rearview, her one and only focus is living life the way she wants to.… Continue reading A Guide to Being Just Friends, Sophie Sullivan

Book Blitz: The Stolen Heir, Holly Black

Title: The Stolen Heir (The Stolen Heir Duology #1)Author: Holly BlackGenre: Young Adult Fantasy RomancePublishing Date: January 3, 2023 About the Book Return to the opulent world of Elfhame, filled with intrigue, betrayal, and dangerous desires, with this first book of a captivating new duology from the #1 New York Times bestselling author Holly Black.  A runaway… Continue reading Book Blitz: The Stolen Heir, Holly Black

10 New Releases to Look Forward to in December

Ack! We're at the end of the year somehow. This year has been a wild ride for so many people. Thankfully, we have books to carry us through. This month's post was hard for me because there are quite a few book 2s that I'm super excited about, which I don't typically include because it's… Continue reading 10 New Releases to Look Forward to in December

Never Ever Getting Back Together, Sophia Gonzales

I wanted to love this one, I really did, but I ended up closing the book feeling entirely too lukewarm. Get a 2nd chance at dating your ex on a reality show? Sure, if you are still really into him. But if you just want revenge for how he embarrassed and trashed you? That would… Continue reading Never Ever Getting Back Together, Sophia Gonzales