Blog Tour Spotlight: With Fire in Their Blood, Kat Delacorte

With Fire in Their BloodAuthor: Kat DelacorteGenre: YA Fantasy Length: 416 Pages Publishing: September 1, 2022 Book Links GoodreadsAmazon About the Book ‘Startingly original... Readers will be lured into this tumultuous world of warring families, forbidden power, and heart-searing romance’ - Lyndall Clipstone (Lakesedge, Forestfall) From the word-of-mouth fantasy sensation Kat Delacorte – the standout… Continue reading Blog Tour Spotlight: With Fire in Their Blood, Kat Delacorte

Blog Tour Spotlight: The Knave of Secrets, Alex Livingston

The Knave of SecretsAlex Livingston Genre: FantasyLength: 400 PagesPublishing: 7th June 2022 (US); 9th June 2022 (UK) About the Book A twisty tale of magicians, con artists and card games, where secrets are traded and gambled like coin, for fans of The Lies of Locke Lamora and The Mask of Mirrors. Never stake more than… Continue reading Blog Tour Spotlight: The Knave of Secrets, Alex Livingston

Blog Tour Spotlight: Sins of the Father, Sharon Bairden

About the Book: Lucas Findlay thinks he has struck gold when he marries Rebecca, but she married him for one reason only – to destroy him. TRAUMA RUNS DEEP When her past comes back to haunt her, Rebecca begins to disconnect from herself and the world around her. As secrets are unearthed, she begins to… Continue reading Blog Tour Spotlight: Sins of the Father, Sharon Bairden

Blog Tour Spotlight: Remember the Butterfly, Rebecca L. Marsh

Remember the ButterlyRebecca L. Marsh Women's FictionPublication: February 10, 2022 About the Book What if you had to give up what you treasured most? Something unexpected changes the course of Jillian’s life. After witnessing her sister’s murder, she’s been tormented by survivor’s guilt. Her desperate longing for a child compounds her grief, while endless fertility… Continue reading Blog Tour Spotlight: Remember the Butterfly, Rebecca L. Marsh

Blog Tour Spotlight: Flora’s Travelling Christmas Shop, Rebecca Raisin

Flora’s Travelling Christmas Shop Rebecca Raisin Publishing Date: October 28, 2021Women's Ficion About the Book ‘Tis the season for mulled wine, mince pies, and magic under the mistletoe… Flora loves Christmas more than anything else in the world, so she’s gutted when her Scrooge-alike boss fires her from Deck the Halls Christmas emporium. But now she… Continue reading Blog Tour Spotlight: Flora’s Travelling Christmas Shop, Rebecca Raisin

Blog Tour Spotlight- The Perfect Daughter, Alex Stone

The Perfect DaughterAlex Stone Publisher: Boldwood BooksRelease Date: 10/19/21Thriller About the Book: The perfect daughter… Jess Harper has spent her whole life trying to make her mum, Abigail happy and proud. And everything Jess does, from the clothes she wears, the job she has, the men she dates, are all approved by Abigail first. The… Continue reading Blog Tour Spotlight- The Perfect Daughter, Alex Stone

Blog Tour Spotlight: The Pen Thief and the Orbit of Uncertainty, Tasha Madison

About the Book How do you pen your own destiny when you’re destined to control a magical pen? Arnie Schmidt is an unremarkable seventeen-year-old nerd who works at his uncle’s accounting firm. Nothing exciting happens to him. Ever. The most exhilarating experience he had was sharing an elevator with his office crush once. It was… Continue reading Blog Tour Spotlight: The Pen Thief and the Orbit of Uncertainty, Tasha Madison