Blog Tour Review: Go Hunt Me, Kelly deVos

Go Hunt Me Author: Kelly deVos Genre: Young Adult Horror Publishing Date: June 14, 2022Publisher: Penguin Group About the Book For Dracula lovers and fans of Diana Urban’s All Your Twisted Secrets, this spine-tingling thriller follows seven horror buffs as their dream trip to a remote Romanian castle turns into a nightmare when they begin… Continue reading Blog Tour Review: Go Hunt Me, Kelly deVos

Blog Tour Review: Before Takeoff, Adi Alsaid

Before Takeoff by Adi Alsaid Genre: Young Adult Literary Romance Publishing Date: June 7, 2022 About the Book The Sun Is Also a Star meets Jumanji when two teens meet and fall in love during a layover-gone-wrong at the Atlanta airport in this thrilling new novel from the author of Let’s Get Lost! James and Michelle find themselves in… Continue reading Blog Tour Review: Before Takeoff, Adi Alsaid

Blog Tour Review: Game of Strength and Storm, Rachel Menard

Game of Strength and Storm Rachel MenardGenre: Young Adult FantasyPublishing Date: June 7, 2022 About the Book Victory is the only option. Once a year, the Olympian Empresses grant the wishes of ten people selected by a lottery—for a price. Seventeen-year-old Gen, a former circus performer, wants the freedom of her father, who was sentenced… Continue reading Blog Tour Review: Game of Strength and Storm, Rachel Menard

Blog Tour Review: The Merciless Ones, Namina Forna

The Merciless Ones (The Gilded Ones #2) Author Namina FornaGenre: Young Adult FantasyPublishing Date: May 31, 2022 About the Book Fans of The Gilded Ones and Children of Blood and Bone will love the second book in an epic fantasy series about a girl who is the key to saving the empire–or its greatest threat.… Continue reading Blog Tour Review: The Merciless Ones, Namina Forna

Blog Tour Review: Summer’s Edge, Dana Mele

Summer’s EdgeDana MeleGenre: Young Adult HorrorPublishing Date: May 31, 2022 About the Book I Know What You Did Last Summer meets The Haunting of Hill House  in this atmospheric, eerie teen thriller following an estranged group of friends being haunted by their friend who died last summer. Emily Joiner was once part of an inseparable group—she was a… Continue reading Blog Tour Review: Summer’s Edge, Dana Mele

Blog Tour- This Rebel Heart, Katherine Locke

This Rebel Heart Katherine Locke Genre: Young Adult Historical Fiction Publishing Date: April 5, 2022 About the Book A tale set amid the 1956 Hungarian revolution in post-WWII Communist Budapest. In the middle of Budapest, there is a river. Csilla knows the river is magic. During WWII, the river kept her family safe when they… Continue reading Blog Tour- This Rebel Heart, Katherine Locke

Blog Tour- A Night to Die For, Lisa Schroeder

A Night to Die ForLisa Schroeder Genre: Young Adult Horror Publishing Date: March 1, 2022 About the Book The Night Of meets Carrie when a boy finds a girl’s body in the ditch on prom night…and becomes the primary suspect in her murder. All Mario wants is one normal night before he graduates. He’s spent most of high… Continue reading Blog Tour- A Night to Die For, Lisa Schroeder

Blog Tour: Dragon by Midnight, Karen Kincy

Dragon by Midnight by Karen Kincy Young Adult Fantasy Publishing Date: September 1, 2021 About the Book: When the clock strikes midnight, Cinderella turns into a dragon. Her dream twisted into a nightmare, she flees from the ball into the wilderness. Cinderella’s only hope? Sikandar, a sorcerer banished from a faraway land, who promises to… Continue reading Blog Tour: Dragon by Midnight, Karen Kincy

Blog Tour- Before We Were Blue, E.J. Schwartz

Before We Were BlueE.J. Schwartz Genre: Young Adult Contemporary Publishing Date: September 14, 2021 About the Book: Content Warnings: Eating disorder recovery Get healthy on their own—or stay sick together? At Recovery and Relief, a treatment center for girls with eating disorders, the first thing Shoshana Winnick does is attach herself to vibrant but troubled… Continue reading Blog Tour- Before We Were Blue, E.J. Schwartz

Blog Tour- Burden Falls, Kat Ellis

Burden Falls by Kat Ellis Genre: Young Adult Horror Publishing Date: August 24, 2021 About the Book Content Warnings: strong elements of horror; in particular, there is some gore (relating to blood and eyes), death of 2 parents, gaslighting , and several deaths/dead bodies on-page. Riverdale meets Stephen King in the terrifying new thriller from the author of… Continue reading Blog Tour- Burden Falls, Kat Ellis