Blog Tour Spotlight: The Urban Boys: The Discovery of the Five Senses, K. N. Smith

Title: The Urban Boys: The Discovery of the Five SensesAuthor: K. N. SmithGenre: YA Urban Fantasy/ThrillerLength: 292 PagesPublished: September 29, 2015 About the Book Welcome or unwelcome. Fate has arrived.  A suspenseful incident in a forbidden preserve heightens the senses of five friends. Sight, sound, touch, taste, and smell become super-gifts that forever change the world.… Continue reading Blog Tour Spotlight: The Urban Boys: The Discovery of the Five Senses, K. N. Smith

Blog Tour Review: Where David Threw Stones, Elyse Hoffman

Title: Where David Threw StonesAuthor: Elyse HoffmanGenre: Historical Fantasy Length: 442 Pages Publishing: September 27, 2022 About the Book "Welcome to the Brennenbach of Midnight! The Curse Hours have begun."West Germany, 1968When ten-year-old David Saidel's parents are murdered by Neo-Nazis, he is sent to live with his grandfather in the anti-Semitic village of Brennenbach. David,… Continue reading Blog Tour Review: Where David Threw Stones, Elyse Hoffman

Blog Tour Spotlight: With Fire in Their Blood, Kat Delacorte

With Fire in Their BloodAuthor: Kat DelacorteGenre: YA Fantasy Length: 416 Pages Publishing: September 1, 2022 Book Links GoodreadsAmazon About the Book ‘Startingly original... Readers will be lured into this tumultuous world of warring families, forbidden power, and heart-searing romance’ - Lyndall Clipstone (Lakesedge, Forestfall) From the word-of-mouth fantasy sensation Kat Delacorte – the standout… Continue reading Blog Tour Spotlight: With Fire in Their Blood, Kat Delacorte

Blog Tour Spotlight: The Knave of Secrets, Alex Livingston

The Knave of SecretsAlex Livingston Genre: FantasyLength: 400 PagesPublishing: 7th June 2022 (US); 9th June 2022 (UK) About the Book A twisty tale of magicians, con artists and card games, where secrets are traded and gambled like coin, for fans of The Lies of Locke Lamora and The Mask of Mirrors. Never stake more than… Continue reading Blog Tour Spotlight: The Knave of Secrets, Alex Livingston

Blog Tour- May Day, Josie Jaffrey

May DayJosie JaffreyPublisher: Silver Sun BooksLength: 392 PagesDate Published: July 9, 2020 About the Book If the murderer you’re tracking is a vampire, then you want a vampire detective. Just maybe not this one. It’s not that Jack Valentine is bad at her job. The youngest member of Oxford’s Seekers has an impressive track record,… Continue reading Blog Tour- May Day, Josie Jaffrey

Blog Tour Spotlight: Sins of the Father, Sharon Bairden

About the Book: Lucas Findlay thinks he has struck gold when he marries Rebecca, but she married him for one reason only – to destroy him. TRAUMA RUNS DEEP When her past comes back to haunt her, Rebecca begins to disconnect from herself and the world around her. As secrets are unearthed, she begins to… Continue reading Blog Tour Spotlight: Sins of the Father, Sharon Bairden

You’ll Be the Death of Me, Karen M. McManus

You'll Be the Death of Me Karen M. McManus Publisher: PenguinLength: 336 PagesPublishing: November 30th, 2021 About the Book Ivy, Mateo, and Cal used to be close. Now all they have in common is Carlton High and the beginning of a very bad day. Type A Ivy lost a student council election to the class… Continue reading You’ll Be the Death of Me, Karen M. McManus

Blog Tour- The Book of Uriel, Elyse Hoffman

The Book of UrielElyse Hoffman Publisher: Project 613 PublishingPublished: January 26, 2021 About the Book In the fires of World War II, a child must save his people from darkness… Ten-year-old Uriel has always been an outcast. Born mute in a Jewish village known for its choir, he escapes into old stories of his people,… Continue reading Blog Tour- The Book of Uriel, Elyse Hoffman

Blog Tour- The Meeting Point, Olivia Lara

Ultimate Tour: The Meeting Point by Olivia Lara Publisher: Aria Fiction Length: 368 Pages Publishing: 2nd September 2021Genre: Contemporary/Romance About the Book What if the Lift driver who finds your cheating boyfriend's phone holds the directions to true love? 'Who are you and why do you have my boyfriend's phone?’ 'He left it in my car.… Continue reading Blog Tour- The Meeting Point, Olivia Lara

Blog Tour-Mirrorland, Carole Johnstone

Ultimate Tour - ScribnerMirrorland by Carole Johnstone Publisher: Penguin Age/Genre: Adult Thriller Publishing: 20th April 2021 ISBN: 9781982136352 Amazon Goodreads About the Book Twelve years ago my life began again. But it was a lie. With the startling twists of Gone Girl and the haunting emotional power of Room, Mirrorland is the story of twin sisters, the… Continue reading Blog Tour-Mirrorland, Carole Johnstone