Blog Tour Review: 6 Times We Almost Kissed (And One Time We Did), Tess Sharpe

Title: 6 Times We Almost Kissed (And One Time We Did) Author: Tess Sharpe Genre: Young Adult Contemporary Romance Published: January 24, 2023 Six moments lead us to two girls, one kiss, and three little words that were maybe always true in this gorgeous novel perfect for fans of Nina LaCour and Jenny Han. Penny… Continue reading Blog Tour Review: 6 Times We Almost Kissed (And One Time We Did), Tess Sharpe

Book Blitz: The Stolen Heir, Holly Black

Title: The Stolen Heir (The Stolen Heir Duology #1)Author: Holly BlackGenre: Young Adult Fantasy RomancePublishing Date: January 3, 2023 About the Book Return to the opulent world of Elfhame, filled with intrigue, betrayal, and dangerous desires, with this first book of a captivating new duology from the #1 New York Times bestselling author Holly Black.  A runaway… Continue reading Book Blitz: The Stolen Heir, Holly Black

Favorite Reads 2022-Part 2: YA, Fantasy, and Manga

We're back with the final part of my favorite reads this year, and I'm so excited that I've narrowed it down to two posts. Today we have YA, Manga, Fantasy, and my top 5 favs overall. Let's get right into it!! YA Target the Girl, Dorian Box My ReviewGoodreads, Amazon, Bookshop, B&N The Fragile Ordinary,… Continue reading Favorite Reads 2022-Part 2: YA, Fantasy, and Manga

Blog Tour Spotlight: The Urban Boys: The Discovery of the Five Senses, K. N. Smith

Title: The Urban Boys: The Discovery of the Five SensesAuthor: K. N. SmithGenre: YA Urban Fantasy/ThrillerLength: 292 PagesPublished: September 29, 2015 About the Book Welcome or unwelcome. Fate has arrived.  A suspenseful incident in a forbidden preserve heightens the senses of five friends. Sight, sound, touch, taste, and smell become super-gifts that forever change the world.… Continue reading Blog Tour Spotlight: The Urban Boys: The Discovery of the Five Senses, K. N. Smith